53fb097a64 · chore(dsh): 发布工作区 'gitea' (DeepSeek Harness 快照 2026-10-13 08:08) · Updated 2026-10-13 16:08:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?